strip banner bkgrnd copy.jpg
AUXILIARIES

Church Development Auxiliary
Elder Evon McDowell, Director

emcdowell@pcafintl.org

Global Missions Auxiliary

Suffragan Bishop-elect Melvyn Little, Jr., Director

mlittle@pcafintl.org

International Adjutancy Auxiliary
Elder Tony Smyzer, Sr., Director

tsmyzer@pcafintl.org

International Altar and Baptism Auxiliary
Elder Bernice Edwell, Director

bedwell@pcafintl.org

International Board of District Elders

Suffragan Bishop Melvin Campbell, Sr., Director

mcampbell@pcafintl.org 

International Board of Suffragan Bishops
Suffragan Bishop Verdell Jones, Sr., Director

vjones@pcafintl.org

International Children of the Priesthood Auxiliary
Elder MarQuintin Wilkins, Director

mwilkins1@pcafintl.org

International Children's Auxiliary

International Christian Education Auxiliary

Elder Mike Wilson, Director

iceaquestions@att.net

International Deaf and Hard of Hearing Auxiliary
Elder Andrea Wallace, Director

awallace@pcafintl.org

International Evangelism & Outreach Auxiliary 

Elder Patricia Germany, Director

pgermany@pcafintl.org 

International Health Professionals Auxiliary
Tracy Pulliam, Director

tpulliam@pcafintl.org

International Hospitality Auxiliary
Louise Farrow, Director

lfarrow@pcafintl.org

International King’s Men
Pastor Larry Jones, Director

ljones@pcafintl.org

International Marriage and Family Auxiliary
Suffragan Bishop Darrell Fairer, Director

dfairer@pcafintl.org 

International Ministers Alliance
Bishop Derrick Reeves, Director

dreeves@pcafintl.org

International Pastors’ Wives Alliance
Lady Vivian Singleton, Director

vsingleton@pcafintl.org

International Prayer Auxiliary
Elder Mishell Gordon, Director
misgordon@pcafintl.org

International Pulpit Attendants Auxiliary
Peggie Brown, Director

peggiet48@gmail.com

International United Pastors Alliance
Pastor Terry Brown, Director

tbrown@pcafintl.org

International Usher Board Auxiliary
Teresina Chin, Director

tchin@pcafintl.org

International Women’s Forum 

Elder Terri Williams, Director

twilliams@pcafintl.org

International Worship and Sacred Arts Auxiliary 
Professor Wilbur Belton, Director

wbelton@pcafintl.org

International Youth Conference
District Elder James Sears, Director

jsears@pcafintl.org